Djazz La Vol.8 - Goin' In
Shedly Abraham
Shedly Abraham - Djazz La Vol.8 - Goin' In
1. Skah-Shah (ft. Tjoe Zenny, Michael Guirand, Olivier Duret, Kenny Desmangles, Jean Herard Richard, Roberto Martino, Tantan, Ello, Shabba Djakout, Mackendy Talon, Dj Stakz, Gazzman, Dj 5lan & China Blak)
2. Toi et moi (ft. Milca & Arly Lariviere)
3. Pa jujem (ft. Jude Jean & Riva Precil)
4. Danse avec moi (ft. Danny P, Cindy Marthely & Mikaben)
5. Dans tes bras (ft. L.a.n.d.r.y)
6. Fresh (ft. Michael Clark)
7. Di mwen (ft. Guerro Noel)
8. Forever (ft. T.P.O & Gazzman)
9. Discussion (ft. Roody Delpe)
10. Dp mania (ft. Fatman Scoop, Danny P & Jean Philippe Marthely)
11. Goin' in (ft. Shedly Abraham)
Search  ·  About  ·  Home
Mail your additions to [ Djazz La Vol.8 - Goin' In ] or to [ Shedly Abraham ]  /  Update: 30 Jun 2017